PULP magazine » Art & Culture http://pulpmagazine.co.uk The website of PULP magazine, Manchester Metropolitan University's (MMU) student magazine. Fri, 20 Feb 2009 18:49:30 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=MU en hourly 1 http://www.gravatar.com/blavatar/18bfd5ced30428f5b785fe88a996aef9?s=96&d=http://s.wordpress.com/i/buttonw-com.png PULP magazine » Art & Culture http://pulpmagazine.co.uk Cultural Bribery: A Night Less Ordinary http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/02/12/cultural-bribery-a-night-less-ordinary/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/02/12/cultural-bribery-a-night-less-ordinary/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2009 13:37:05 +0000 dickdickerydick http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/?p=2930 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/02/12/cultural-bribery-a-night-less-ordinary/feed/ dickdickerydick theatre460 Adios Upper Space http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/01/30/adios-upper-space/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/01/30/adios-upper-space/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2009 16:56:28 +0000 dickdickerydick http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/?p=2312 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/01/30/adios-upper-space/feed/ dickdickerydick us-header R.I.P. H.A.R.T. http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/01/19/rip-hart/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/01/19/rip-hart/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2009 15:46:38 +0000 dickdickerydick http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/?p=1957 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/01/19/rip-hart/feed/ dickdickerydick _45387260_visionon_bbc_466 That’s Brutal! http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/01/18/thats-brutal/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/01/18/thats-brutal/#comments Sun, 18 Jan 2009 15:18:41 +0000 laurajcr90 http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/?p=1921 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2009/01/18/thats-brutal/feed/ laurajcr90 adellehandfacesml Gravity and Levity - The Sunday Times http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/28/gravity-and-levity-the-sunday-times/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/28/gravity-and-levity-the-sunday-times/#comments Sun, 28 Dec 2008 14:04:55 +0000 Paul http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/?p=1624 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/28/gravity-and-levity-the-sunday-times/feed/ pulponline Gravity and Levity, Shift 2008 Maudlin Tanner - My Shame http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/09/maudlin-tanner-my-shame/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/09/maudlin-tanner-my-shame/#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2008 19:17:39 +0000 John http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/?p=1399 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/09/maudlin-tanner-my-shame/feed/ John The Mighty Boosh live - 5 December 2008, MEN Arena http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/09/the-mighty-boosh-live-5-december-2008-men-arena/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/09/the-mighty-boosh-live-5-december-2008-men-arena/#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2008 17:33:05 +0000 Paul http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/?p=1354 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/09/the-mighty-boosh-live-5-december-2008-men-arena/feed/ pulponline booshlive1 The Clah Clah Clah Collective - Pretend You’re A Grizzly Bear http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/02/the-clah-clah-clah-collective-pretend-youre-a-grizzly-bear/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/02/the-clah-clah-clah-collective-pretend-youre-a-grizzly-bear/#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2008 22:49:32 +0000 John http://pulponline.wordpress.com/?p=1171 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/02/the-clah-clah-clah-collective-pretend-youre-a-grizzly-bear/feed/ John What’s On in Manchester - December 2008 http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/01/whats-on-in-manchester-december-2008/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/01/whats-on-in-manchester-december-2008/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2008 19:43:55 +0000 laurajcr90 http://pulponline.wordpress.com/?p=1009 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/01/whats-on-in-manchester-december-2008/feed/ laurajcr90 Poetica; Poetry for grown-ups http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/01/poetica-poetry-for-grown-ups/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/01/poetica-poetry-for-grown-ups/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2008 19:06:38 +0000 laurajcr90 http://pulponline.wordpress.com/?p=1006 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/12/01/poetica-poetry-for-grown-ups/feed/ laurajcr90 Franko B: Don’t Leave Me This Way http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/24/franko-b-don%e2%80%99t-leave-me-this-way/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/24/franko-b-don%e2%80%99t-leave-me-this-way/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2008 11:31:53 +0000 Paul http://pulponline.wordpress.com/?p=834 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/24/franko-b-don%e2%80%99t-leave-me-this-way/feed/ pulponline franko The Man Who Pictured Space From His Apartment http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/24/the-man-who-pictured-space-from-his-apartment/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/24/the-man-who-pictured-space-from-his-apartment/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2008 11:15:50 +0000 Paul http://pulponline.wordpress.com/?p=829 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/24/the-man-who-pictured-space-from-his-apartment/feed/ pulponline cupola space Hauser - I Made You a Submarine http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/24/hauser-i-made-you-a-submarine/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/24/hauser-i-made-you-a-submarine/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2008 11:05:58 +0000 Paul http://pulponline.wordpress.com/?p=821 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/24/hauser-i-made-you-a-submarine/feed/ pulponline “Poetry is essentially boring” http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/22/poetry-is-essentially-boring/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/22/poetry-is-essentially-boring/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2008 12:39:02 +0000 Paul http://pulponline.wordpress.com/?p=333 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/22/poetry-is-essentially-boring/feed/ pulponline Creative Community http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/20/creative-community/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/20/creative-community/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2008 18:22:32 +0000 Paul http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/?p=1532 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/20/creative-community/feed/ pulponline New York and Manchester by Jan Chlebik http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/20/new-york-and-manchester-by-jan-chlebik/ http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/20/new-york-and-manchester-by-jan-chlebik/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2008 12:45:54 +0000 Paul http://pulponline.wordpress.com/?p=75 ]]> http://pulpmagazine.co.uk/2008/11/20/new-york-and-manchester-by-jan-chlebik/feed/ pulponline 2954120393_0858b3f48a